Too Tired For Anything ‘Cept a Short Post…

I came home tonight with a camera full of pictures of my studio activity and toooo tired to post. I did get the images sized and ready to go, so look for it tomorrow. Until then, check this out…


I only had the energy to fix a salad, the activity of which was brightened by my use of “The Best Oil and Vinegar Cruet in the World”. Given to me by Bede Clark, this lil’ guy does not dribble, does not put out a perfect small stream…nope. Better. Somehow, it manages to seemingly “pump” out a quick succession of exceptional small droplets. Perfect for my mixture of balsamic vinegar and olive oil. Thanks, Bede, it is a delight!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

