What’s Happenin’?

My buddy Brock stopped by Red Star. Below, see him working on a new idea for pitcher handles.


His design involves a second handle…with moving parts. Rubber and metal. Perhaps wood. A turning roller handle low on the pitcher’s base allows the smoothest pour action possible.


There. I think he is finished.

Brock also told me that the links did not work on this blog! So sorry…didn’t know. I spent months of blogging making sure that I checked the links. They always worked…so I stopped checking. Anyway, my studio matey, Stephanie Kantor, figured out why and I think we’re good to go.

I have heard that if it makes a good hat…

…it will be a very good bowl…

This particular bowl will be a gift for one of my facebook buddies. Can you guess who you are?

Here is another puzzle:


What is it?

I don’t know but…


Its groWING!

Last puzzle…


What am I doing tomorrow?

One Response

  1. Firing Cone 6 Oxidation. Just a guess.

Leave a Reply

