Countdown – Day 71

The day is only half over…one task accomplished: I renewed my Human Right Campaign membership. And I didn’t even check the box for the minimum donation amount. Now that’s a positive attitude for you!

Although I have a half a day to go, my highlight may very well be…

Cookie jar made by my friend, Carolyn. That’s Debbie’s sugar bowl there and I see the wee glass butter dish that George gave me. See the jar behind the cookie jar? My friend, Shannon, gave me a quart of gin soaked raisins…said that nine raisins are day is good for joints. Might be my imagination but…I’m thinkin’…
Doing this little “shoot”, I noticed that Kanada’s basket held two of her scoops, a bag of nuts and an empty bag that evidently had held lavender mason stain! In my kitchen….eeek!

One Response

  1. What an honor. Thank you, my friend.

Leave a Reply

