At The Farm and In The Studio

This is my garden seat…

I sit on it.

So that I can put on my garden boots…

and go check on my garden and…

the geese.

My first garden bounty supper…

My first garden bounty breakfast…

Made with fresh eggs from our chicken friends…

and garden bounty…

I do have time to make pots!

Here I have put dark slip on cups and have one brushed with the next coat of porcelain slip.

There…all done…

A few bowls to trim…

More slip to apply…

Bud vases to finish…

Getting ready for the 323Clay Sneak Peek! and Grand Opening!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

