Omaha North Hills Pottery Tour

Perhaps you read my posts earlier in the year about my trip to the St.Croix Valley Pottery Tour in Minnesota. If you are a potter or love ceramics, this is a “must do” tour. If you weren’t able to fit that trip into your schedule, no worry! I have the tour info for you…The Omaha North Hills Pottery Tour.  I have participated the last two years and am preparing for my third trip to exhibit, October 4-5.

Click here to see the details and images of the work of the 18 ceramic artists who are on the tour. Note I will be setup at Florence Mill.

Or click here to connect via Facebook.

Omaha is a great place for a weekend getaway. My friend and fellow artist, John, and I have been having a wonderful time on our trips. You will see that the pottery is great and the people are a fun bunch.

Click here to watch a short video clip from a recent public television airing featuring last year’s tour. I talk!

Hope to see you there. Let me know if you have any questions. Here are a few images of work I will be taking…

Carafe.tumblers.green TeaBowl TeaPot Vase.green

One Response

  1. Beautiful photos. You do such great work! Great to see you tonight. See you Sunday.

Leave a Reply

