When You Put A Potter…

What happens when you put a potter to work in a studio full of painters and mixed media artists?

Time will tell!

Until then, please consider joining me at hOOp dOg studiO for my participation in the Kansas City Clay Guild’s Annual Holiday Tour. See my new work and check out my new studio home.

Here are the facts:

hOOp dOg studiO

3308 Troost

Kansas City, Missouri

Friday, December 2,  6 – 9pm

Saturday, December 3,  10am – 5pm

Sunday, December 4, noon – 5pm

IT’S THE CLAY GUILD TOUR!  YOU KNOW YOU WANNA GO!

So, yeah…you caught that, right? I had to change studios. My new studio home is still in the prep stage.
I have a little this…1

and a little that…(yes, that is a toboggan)
2

I have a sky light!…
3

I still have work to do…
4

But I am…ABLE…
5

Fortunately there is a great workshop available…
7

There have been few casualties…
8

So am I blue?…
9

Not at all. Cuz it just got real, baby…
10

And the only way is UP!…
11

Try to stop by on the weekend for a peek. And remember, my door will always be open to you…
12

I’m easy to find. I’m certain you can locate me on your map…
13

As always, I remain easy to find…taradawley@gmail.com   Thank you for seeking out  Tara Dawley Ceramics. I hope you have enjoyed this little tour of hOOp dOg studiO. Come see it in person!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

